Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

188 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very attentive and took plenty of time to answer my questions.
Esther L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Young was prompt and answered all my questions.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Young is an amazing doctor! Wonderful to talk too very knowledgeable! I reccomend him to all my female friends!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Young and his staff’s professionalism and compassion are top notch! I can’t necessarily say I enjoy going to the doctor, but they make it as pleasant and comfortable as possible!
Irish W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great Doctor and staff.
Tina Lachelle K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Professional, thorough, and makes excellent care decisions based on his patient’s needs.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great Doctor— short waiting time—professional staff
Susan S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent doctor and staff. I have been seeing him for 25 years.
Elise H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always makes me feel comfortable even with my anxiety. Fast too!
Lorraine S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Young.He was very understanding and through. Everyone was very friendly.I will gradly go back.
Deanna D.
Submitted 05/08/20
First visit; all I can say is WOW!!! Staff was awesome, Dr. Young even better. Did not feel rushed, spoke to me were I could understand, explained every issue I had. During exam never felt discomfort at all, wanted to ask, did you do the exam, I felt nothing. That in its self spoke volumes! Absolutely the best doctors office I have been to that had decor off the chain. Beautifully decorated, comfortable, and should win best award for doctors office decor!!! Definitely found my doctor from here on out! 100% recommendation!
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great doctor
Autumn M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Think I hit the wrong button before! But I love this office and all of the staff there!!!
Harolyn B.
Submitted 04/10/20
I had my 6 week check up following my surgery. I got a call the day of my appointment. It was Dr Young. He was trying to schedule his appointments so not to have two in office at the same time. They took me right on in and spent quality time answering all my questions. I was anxious for my appointment and so thankful he saw me.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 04/09/20
He’s always considerate and calming. He will explain everything in complete detail!
Crystal N.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Young, his wofe, and the whole staff is always wonderful. I wouldn't recommend any other OBGYN office!
Brooklynn S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr young is always helpful and very professional and his staff are super amazing!
Julie B.
Submitted 04/02/20
excellent
Angela M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Young is always thorough! Answering my questions with knowledge and kindness.
Shelley P.
Submitted 03/31/20
I hate going to the obgyn! I just feel so uncomfortable, but just like the past Dr. Young and his staff makes your visit as pleasant as possible.