Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

407 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika P.
Submitted 02/01/22
It’s was good I felt comfortable thank you
Betty W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Fine! And timely!
Nonnie B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Young has been my doctor for nearly 30 years! I would recommend him to anyone!
Amy K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very friendly staff, Dr is great at communicating, comfortable atmosphere
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/26/22
He is wonderful. So kind and respectful. His staff is so friendly and sweet
Lori M.
Submitted 01/25/22
The whole staff was great. Very welcoming.
Leslie C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very Friendly and always listens, CARES about Patients. Always there when needed..
Julie L.
Submitted 01/25/22
My experience here is always pleasant. Dr. Young is an amazing doctor and I recommend him to everyone I know.
Alexis S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Awesome doctor and staff!
Jamie C.
Submitted 01/19/22
BEST BEST BEST
Angela P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Young has taken care of me as a patient for decades. He is caring, kind, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
April J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always warm and welcoming. They take their patients' health seriously.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/11/22
The atmosphere at Dr. Young’s is always pleasant and calming. The staff is kind, friendly, and professional.
Ariana P.
Submitted 01/10/22
My experience was great! Dr. Young explained things very well to me where other doctor just explained things to a bare minimum and didn't take the time to ask me questions and figure out a solution for my problem. I left his office feeling great and finally feeling like a Dr. actually wanted to help me! So thank you to Dr. Young and his staff.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everything goes so smoothly with the Dr. And the whole staff. Very satisfied.
Hillary F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Hands down the best doctor I have ever been too! The staff was amazingly so sweet and helpful! Dr. Young answers all your questions and concerns. I would greatly recommend him to others!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Young is always very professional and calms my fears and answers my questions.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always efficient and great experience!
Elisa S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Really understanding. And right to the point.
Wanda A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Young has been my Dr for years. He is best and no one can beat him.