Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
847 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Always very nice and thorough and explains all processes well
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Best Doctor and Nurse hands down! Beautiful, clean office filled with people who care about you. Lab on site as well. Very efficient.
Stacie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr.Young and Cindy are the best. Very sweet and caring people. They make sure your informed and understand. They listen to your concerns and answer your questions. They make you feel comfortable, Cindy makes sure you have everything you need for procedures all your info. They are the best.
Christy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
He delivered my 2 children and is a fantastic Dr. I had to have a minor surgery back in June and done a great job! Very professional. His office staff is top notch! I would recommend him to anybody!
Leah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Young is amazing and is very caring about his patients. He takes the time to sit and talk with his patients and hear what is going on with them.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great atmosphere. No long waits. Easy to check in and out. Dr Young is wonderful
Skyla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
He is always very attentive and thorough.
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Excellent.
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
AWESOME DOCTOR AND STAFF. ALWAYS FRIENDLY! I HAVE BEEN USING DR YOUNG FOR YEARS AND WOULDN'T USE ANYONE ELSE. HE IS THE BEST!
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Professional as always
Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very nice Dr. and staff
Summer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Young was great and took us time with me during my appointment. He is great at answering questions and has great bedside manner.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Excellent
Angelia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great Doctor and service. Explained a lot of things to me and was very patient with me. The beat obgyn I have ever went too.
Selena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Young answered all my questions as well as understood my concerns. He provided information for me to use as it relates to my condition. The staff is extremely friendly. Customer service is superb.
Gracie Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Amazing
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. Young and his staff always treat you better than family. Dr. Young takes his time and answers any questions you may have. He is the ONLY doctor I would recommend!
Penny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
I would not ever go anywhere else.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Great doctor and staff.
Loy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Excellent doctor and staff!