Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

329 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Millicent C.
Submitted 05/18/22
My doctor is great!!!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Best Doctor and staff ever , ever ❤️
Courtney G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonder doctor and staff
Donna C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone was courteous.
Shirley W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent. Everyone is very nice. Dr. Young is an amazing Doctor
Joyce H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good visit, everyone was friendly and did their job. I have always liked Dr Young so friendly and caring. He is the best!
Chandra P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very prompt and professional. Willing to explain things and discuss other possible options for my problems even thought not their field. Wasn't in such a rush you felt like an object rather than a person.
Cathy C.
Submitted 05/12/22
I called last minute and they were able to work me in. The doctor and staff were very friendly.
Janda C.
Submitted 05/10/22
I always feel comfortable that I am treated with respect and get the care
Deborah N.
Submitted 05/10/22
I felt comfortable and relaxed and felt like I was in good hands
Rebecca P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Young is an amazing doctor! I have been seeing him for years and he always is very professional, serious and knowledgeable. I highly recommend! He truly cares about his patients.
Charity C.
Submitted 05/04/22
I love how welcoming and kind all of the staff is. I’ve never had a doctor with a better bedside manner, Dr. Young is patient to answer all of my questions and makes sure I understand all that is communicated. After being a patient for 23 years I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Chloie T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great as always.
Regina B.
Submitted 05/03/22
There is such a peaceful atmosphere in this office!
Carolyn V.
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly. Questions answered
Brandy C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Got me in quick, professional and polite staff. Love Dr Young and staff.
Debra C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Young is a very good doctor
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very careing
Carole L.
Submitted 04/20/22
My first appointment with Dr. Young. I was quite impressed. Both with Dr. Young and his interior decorator!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Felt very comfortable