Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

167 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Informative
Carrie A.
Submitted 09/16/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Young for at least 15 years, he delivered my daughter almost 11 years ago. I wouldn’t go to any other Dr, and highly recommend him.
Kasey C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Young and his staff are amazing.
Winnie R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Young is an excellent physician, made me feel very comfortable and was very informative. Staff was also excellent
Leslie S.
Submitted 09/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Young's since I was 18 years old. I've always been made to feel that my health was top priority with him and his staff.
Edna B.
Submitted 09/08/21
My experience was very good they always treat me great and make me feel very comfortable!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/05/21
I am blessed to have been under the care of Dr. Young. During a highly stressful time in my world, Dr. Young and his staff took the time to reassure and calm my fears. Dr. Young explained all the steps required for my procedure thoroughly. Every staff member provided me with exemplary service. Prayerfully, I hope I never need surgery again, but I have no doubt who I would turn to if I had to.
Jerri C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Please dont ever retire!
Kristen P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Young and staff are always very friendly and attentive. He listens to all concerns and does all he can to help and help ease the mind of his patients. I would definitely recommend using him to anyone.
Kellie W.
Submitted 08/26/21
I had a great first experience. Everything went smooth from check-in to check-out. He listened to every concern I had and explained everything very thoroughly.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Young and his entire staff are very friendly and make me feel comfortable being there.
Tina M.
Submitted 08/25/21
I could not ask for a better doctor! The staff is also wonderful! From check in to checking out and all in between, they are the sweetest people you will ever meet! I can’t even imagine going anywhere else!
Judy W.
Submitted 08/24/21
As a new patient, the receptionist was especially helpful and considerate. The entire staff was friendly and made me feel special. Dr. Young was personable, through, and clear in his down to earth examination and explanation. I could not have been more pleased!
Melanie J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Young is a wonderful doctor. I have been using him for several years and have always had very good care.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly and fast care.
Veronica F.
Submitted 08/23/21
They are always sweet
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always pleasant and great experience
Jelisa R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr young is a great Doctor his staff is wonderfully everyone is nice and understanding
Cierra D.
Submitted 08/18/21
i love dr young he the best doctor i ever had .
Reponza S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent