Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

69 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
Submitted 01/20/21
No one ever likes going to these yearly appointments but Dr. Young and his staff know how to make you feel comfortable and he always listens to what you have to say. He’s one of the greatest doctors I’ve ever been to.
Chante C.
Submitted 01/14/21
The staff was amazing very friendly and professional . Dr.Young made sure all my concerns was addressed . Was in and out within a hour .
Angela P.
Submitted 01/13/21
I had a regular check up. Dr. Young is always kind and knowledgeable.
Fumiga H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Young and his staff are always friendly and they explain everything thoroughly.
Candace F.
Submitted 01/11/21
I am so glad that I made the switch to Dr. Young. The whole team is always so kind and the atmosphere of the office is very warm and welcoming!
Meagan D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very informative
Mary R.
Submitted 12/22/20
I had an thorough examination with Dr. Young in a timely manner.
Leigh M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Young & his staff are top notch. They are always attentive & I have always received excellent care.
Robin M.
Submitted 12/09/20
A very great doctor! Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent care as always. Dr Young truly cares for his patients
Susan S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr.Young and his staff are the best! Answer any questions you have and explain them well.
Donna K.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Young and his staff were so professional and very thorough. I would recommend Dr. Young for anyone looking for an OB-GYN.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Love his office & staff
Alaine C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent Doctor & staff!
Meagan J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very concerned to give me answers.
Melissa D.
Submitted 11/27/20
Understanding and nice
Shawn S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Young is the most caring, knowledgable Dr! I drive an hour just to see him
Tawanna E.
Submitted 11/17/20
The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr Young has been my doctor for years and he is always excellent. I went through the process in a smooth and timely manner.
Mandy B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Love Dr Young and everyone in his office. Everyone is always so nice
Michelle J.
Submitted 10/26/20
I went to see Dr. Young for my very first pap test and pelvic exam. He and his staff was so courteous and nice. Everything was very quick and easy! Will definitely be recommending and going back!! Thank you!!