Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

50 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle J.
Submitted 10/26/20
I went to see Dr. Young for my very first pap test and pelvic exam. He and his staff was so courteous and nice. Everything was very quick and easy! Will definitely be recommending and going back!! Thank you!!
Amanda B.
Submitted 10/22/20
We love Dr Young! He has delivered both my girls. If it wasn't for him my first child would have been coming out at 5months. Awesome bed side manner. Him and his wife make the perfect team!
Fabriesha S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always nice and pleasant and helpful in every way!
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/21/20
I am always satisfied with the staff and the level of care I receive.
Tina H.
Submitted 10/14/20
The check in was easy.....minimal wait time....everyone was pleasant.....and, everyone was organized....even amid covid rules.....maybe next time everything will be back to normal! Thank you for everything!
Kuneara K.
Submitted 10/14/20
It was a great
Wanda C.
Submitted 09/16/20
I always have a good experience with Dr Young and is staff--everyone is friendly and knowledgeable
Erica S.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have used Dr. Young for tests now and I love him and his staff.
Lora B.
Submitted 08/18/20
You guys are the best. Would not go to anyone else
Donna M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very great staff and helpful, very caring and knowledgeable doctor
Sharon J.
Submitted 08/06/20
Usually this is not an appointment that most women like to go to. When I go, Dr. young and his staff are always so friendly and caring, explaining everything to you so you understand. His office is absolutely beautiful and very welcoming.
Sallie S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Young was very patient and showed so much concern during my visit. He did not rush me out and he answered all of my questions and concerns. Very good doctor that shows compassion>>sometimes that is rare.
Heather S.
Submitted 08/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr Young for over 25 years and have always been very pleased with each appointment. He is very knowledgeable and willing to help his patients.
Paula C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Young delivers superior medical care. He listens to your health issues, is kind, and thoroughly explores your problems. He is also an excellent surgeon. He had operated on me with excellent results. I am proud to recommend Dr. Young as my GYN doctor.
Mina W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very nice doctor!!
Niesha M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Young is always nice and has delivered both my babies. Even though he is no longer delivering babies, I will continue to see him.
Christie S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Efficient service with minimal wait times. Excellent care and all questions answered with no appearance of rushing to the next patient. Love Dr. Young, Cindy, and all the staff!
Cora W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Hands down BEST doctor ever!!! If I could give them 100 stars I would!Has an amazing staff! ALWAYS are welcoming and extremely caring. The office is always beautifully decorated and clean..Started using Dr. Young when he was in Jacksonville,followed him to anniston! He delivered 2 of my children and several of my niece's. I absolutely love him and his staff. I would never use another doctor by choice especially for labor and delivery!!
Katie L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Young is an amazing doctor. He is very thorough, explains everything, and he goes above and beyond to fix the issue. His wife and him both are very sweet, compassionate, professional, and get you back to a room fast. Also every room is so clean and roomy, and I love the decor. I’m so thankful I found out about Dr. Young!
Katie L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Best gynecologist ♥️