Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

407 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ruth E.
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful as usual.
Edie P.
Submitted 08/18/22
All of the staff were so helpful and friendly. Dr. Young took the time to listen to me and to explain everything. He was very professional and personable.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/15/22
Love that the Doctor takes time to talk with me and actually acts like he cares about what I am saying
Leslie C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly very great visit would recommend all of you. To all
Karren M.
Submitted 08/11/22
In and out in no time. Friendly personal
Paulette T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Best experience ever at a gynecologist. The office staff is amazing and the doctor and his team are beyond compare. I had a really good gyno before but haven't been in many years. There was no shame, only good care and a great bedside manner. The office is gorgeous and calming.
Tanya C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Young is a good Doctor and I would recommend to anyone.
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/10/22
I've never felt more cared for!!! From the moment I walked into the office/3rd floor it felt like I was in a fancy homey resort! Beautiful and comfortable environment... The doctor and his wife come in together for the exam ... And he's done more tests on me than any doctor has before! I will recommend him hands down!
Hillary F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Young will do everything in his power to get to the bottom of what’s going on in your life!
Amber L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional and helpful. He told me everything he was going to do.
Judy S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always organized
Sammi-Ann B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone is amazing and caring
Tammi G.
Submitted 08/09/22
Absolutely wonderful, very attentive to the patient’s well being and health.
Mandy B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Amazing doctor!! And staff
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/08/22
Going to see Dr Young is always a good experience he is very tenative and thorough!
Tina F.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very little waiting time. Everyone kind and helpful.
Hannah H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always a great experience
Wanda M.
Submitted 08/02/22
There was hardly any wait time Everybody was very nice and friendly Dr Young's office is very efficient Should be used as an example for how to Run a practice. I am glad I found Dr Young's Practice. I have always been very pleased With them
Joanie B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr young and Whitney are both easy to talk to and easy to understand. I have recommended many friends and family members to them and will continue. Thanks for all yalls hard work.
Jeanie M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Young OB/GYN is professional, kind and caring. He takes the time to thoroughlly explain your diagnosis and treatment options both verbally and also visually with digital imaginary. I never feel rushed, as he always gives ample time to answer any questions you may have. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The entire office has a warm, welcoming ambiance. I would definitely recommend Dr. Young.