Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
479 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Wonderful people, awesome doc, he talks to you and treats you like a person. He explains things so you understand.
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I absolutely love Dr. Young and his staff! I recommend anyone I know that’s looking for a new gynecologist to go to him.
Bethany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Young has been great every time I have come in. I always feel welcomed and that I am in good hands.
Christy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always friendly and excellent service
Carol Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
good. short wait
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Comfortable
Hailey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful!
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Young is always professional and very nice and he is a very caring doctor
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr young and his staff are very professional and seem to be genuinely concerned about your well being. He is very precise about the problems and always is willing to answer questions no matter how stupid they may seem to you
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very thorough and gentle.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Young takes his time with you, I never feel rushed and he listens to you.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Beautiful facility with amazing staff!! Dr. Young is very thorough and spends time with you.
Joann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Young is the best. And his office staff are so kind.
Sarbra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Young is a very compassionated and caring doctor
Jackie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Today was my first visit and I have to say I was impressed. Dr. Young is a caring doctor and takes time to get to know his patients. I would highly recommend.
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Young is so kind and very thorough!
Sharryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great.Dr young is a good Gynecologist
Bridgette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Young is the best!
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great never have to stay very long. I great doctor
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Awesome Job!!