Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
801 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Kind professional people from the beginning to the end of my visit. Also a very beautiful office
Brandy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Young is very compassionate and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
He very good at listening and and answering all questions
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
He is a wonderful doctor with a great group of friendly staff. So glad your my doctor!!
Maxine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
He was very professional and nice and the staff were so friendly I was incredibly grateful for his help and support I wish I would’ve seen him sooner
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Young is the best doctor I have ever had. First of all because of his Christian values!! He is definitely someone who Walks the walk. He is so kind trying always to make his patient as comfortable as possible! He has such a calm and reassuring way. And his nurses and office staff are the same way. It is a GREAT office!! Everyone is so nice!!
Jolane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Young and his staff are the best. Caring and loving us all. So thankful for each one.
Celia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
A doctor that truly cares for his patients
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great very personable
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great bed side
Jan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Young is the best! I have been using his practice since 1991 and would not think of going anywhere else!
Calandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I've been going to Dr. Young for over 25 years. He and his staff have always been top tier! They make you feel right at home. I would recommend him to anybody! The best doctor hands down!
Billi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very professional staff and Dr.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Young is wonderful he always takes the time to address any of my concerns and is very informative. He never makes me feel rushed, and shows real interest in my well being. The staff at his office are all also Amazing!
Aleta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Young and his staff have always been kind, gentle, and understanding. I have been his patient more years than I want to admit, but I have always been thankful for how kind and good thy have been with me. As far as I know he always has the best staff (if they weren't nobody told me or showed me-) some have come and gone but the atmosphere has always been peaceful and gentle. Today was no different. Sweet people.
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Young is amazing! I love and appreciate how thorough he is and takes time for a caring exam, takes time to ask questions and seek information, allows me as the patient to ask questions, and takes time to connect on a personal level! Super kind and professional! The entire experience is highly efficient and professional from check-in to the visit with Dr. Young, to check-out! Everyone is super diligent to ensure prescriptions are taken care of and any procedures scheduled! Highly, highly recommend Dr. Young and his staff!
Tylor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
He was great! He listened and was so kind.
Delease C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr and staff very caring,compassionate and patient with your needs.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very good
Vivian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Young is the best ever and so is his staff