Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
827 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Young and his staff are very professional and always inform you of every step they are making along with a thorough explanation for the action. Would highly recommend!
Eugenia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
They took the time to see me and address my concerns. I highly recommend!
Sherry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I have been with Dr. Young for 32 years!! He has walked through all the seasons of life with me as my trusted physician and friend! I trust him completely with my health!!
Millicent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Young is very knowledge and great. I have been with him for over 30 years now. He is trustworthy and thorough.
Whitney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Super friendly and sweet people over at this office!!
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Very nice staff and Dr.young is awesome!
Tangela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Everyone was polite and helpful
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I have been seeing Dr Young for over 30 years. He is always kind & professional. I trust him with my healthcare needs. Wonderful staff too.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Everyone is always extremely professional, kind & caring! The office space and rooms are beautifully decorated and exceptionally clean!
Tamra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Best all around! Dr Young and staff are absolutely wonderful! First Dr that I have been 100% comfortable with!! Dr Young actually listens to you and genuinely cares! He is not just in it for a pay check unlike most Drs nowadays!
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Friendly and efficient. Short wait time.
Jeremy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
He and His office staff are always kind and efficient.
Stella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Young & Mrs Young, RN are truly a dynamic duo! Your staff gets 5 stars as well! Your efficiency, professionalism, kindness and compassion are superb! Thank you for the most excellent bedside manner and care during what can be an intimidating process for one as a patient, truly felt so at ease, a thousand thank you’s! Cheers & Shalom~ Stella M Madera :)
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Nice office staff, clean facility decorated nice, quick appointments, Dr Young is nice and professional. He takes time and answers all questions during appointments
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Love having Dr Young as my doctor! Very professional and accurate Dr who listens to your concerns.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Everyone there is so nice which makes for very comfortable experience.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I love Dr Young and staff. Very thoughtful practice❤️
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Staff is professional and pleasure to work with. Dr Young is thorough with his exam and answers any questions you may have. I highly recommend him and his team members.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Waiting time is very short. Everyone is very nice. Very clean. Highly recommend.
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I have been going to Dr. Youngs office for 22 years. Everyone, from the front desk to the doctor, is always friendly and helpful. They take the time to really listen and care for their patients.