Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

85 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Young’s staff got me in for a need text that same day and then he called me personally the next morning with the results. I did not feel rushed as he explained everything and allowed me to ask questions.
Leslie W.
Submitted 04/06/21
The wait wasn’t long. Dr. Young was great. I’m glad I made the switch to him.
Christy S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Nice, clean, & friendly environment. He’s easy to talk too & he answers all of your questions.
Brittany C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very good bedside manner and professional. It’s a gorgeous and clean building you feel at peace with and not in a nerve racking doctors office.
Brittany J.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Young is the greatest doctor ever! He took time to explain everything to me.. I definitely recommend him
Debra P.
Submitted 03/17/21
As for most women our annual OBGYN appointment is not our favorite, but Dr Young made it a calm event. The staff is very professional and friendly as is Dr Young. He immediately put you at ease when he comes in the room. I had always heard good things about him, so I was happy to find out they were all true. I would definitely recommend Dr Young to my friends and family members.
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great super friendly
Stephanie G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Young is just the best. Thorough, kind, in-depth. I highly recommend him as a physician.
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome doctor so nice and kind
Jessie B.
Submitted 02/20/21
Always good service from Dr. Young.
Ebony L.
Submitted 02/14/21
It was great
Marlie C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Was in and out in less than an hour! And had everything I needed taken care of
Julie B.
Submitted 02/03/21
He has always been genteal l with great bedside service
Brooke G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience!
Kayla F.
Submitted 01/27/21
It was a great experience! More informed than I have ever been during an obgyn appointment
Britney M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Young and his staff are the best! They are so kind and go out of their way to ensure their patients feel comfortable. Dr. Young also takes the time to really listen to you and answers all questions you may have.
Julie L.
Submitted 01/20/21
No one ever likes going to these yearly appointments but Dr. Young and his staff know how to make you feel comfortable and he always listens to what you have to say. He’s one of the greatest doctors I’ve ever been to.
Chante C.
Submitted 01/14/21
The staff was amazing very friendly and professional . Dr.Young made sure all my concerns was addressed . Was in and out within a hour .
Angela P.
Submitted 01/13/21
I had a regular check up. Dr. Young is always kind and knowledgeable.
Fumiga H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Young and his staff are always friendly and they explain everything thoroughly.