Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

357 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle A.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great as always
Linda M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Young and his staff are always so professional and caring. His office is clean and beautifully decorated. I have used Dr. Young for years and still drive to see him, even though we’ve moved to Pell City. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a Gyn doctor!
Sue C.
Submitted 12/08/21
My visits with Dr Young are always done in a timely and professional manner. All of the staff is very friendly and Dr Young always shows his concern for my well being. I would highly recommend Dr Young to any of my friends and family.
Erin L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a very friendly staff and very professional at everything they do
Patsy F.
Submitted 12/06/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr Young and his staff was very nice.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Love the staff have been going here for years
April V.
Submitted 12/05/21
Caring and compassionate staff!
Megan R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Young is by far the best. Always super sweet and explains everything thoroughly. He staff goes above and beyond to answer any questions. His office is gorgeous too, makes you feel so comfortable!
Stephanie T.
Submitted 11/23/21
was in and out. very quick and super easy.
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always very professional. And always willing to answer any questions I have
Sidney C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very welcoming and comfortable experience
Tiffany W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Young and his staff are the best thing since sliced bread
Joyce H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good. No problems
Patrice W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Young is a wonderful GYN. He listens and explains.His entire Staff is Friendly and Professional.
Angela C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Young and his office staff are awesome!! I've been seeing him for years and every time, I go he treats you like family and his staff is really nice . Dr Young is the best Obgyn Dr. In Calhoun County.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Awesome!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Young and his staff are top notch. Professionalism and thorough health care with an approachable staff, as well as Dr. Young. Thank you for all that you do for your patients.
Katie O.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Young is always very comprehensive and attentive in his care. He’s never rushed through an exam or appointment with me. He stays up-to-date with current statistics and medicine and can usually draw on a few anecdotes to put you at ease as well. I’ve always appreciated his bedside manner, expertise and thoroughness.
Donna R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Today I visited the office as a new patient to Dr. Young the overall experience was great. I came on a referral and had many questions about my overall health. Dr Young answered a lot of my questions and concerns. He took the time and I appreciate that so much.
Tomika L.
Submitted 11/04/21
The staff and doctor was friendly and willing to help and provide information as requested.