Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

358 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie C.
Submitted 01/19/22
BEST BEST BEST
Angela P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Young has taken care of me as a patient for decades. He is caring, kind, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
April J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always warm and welcoming. They take their patients' health seriously.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/11/22
The atmosphere at Dr. Young’s is always pleasant and calming. The staff is kind, friendly, and professional.
Ariana P.
Submitted 01/10/22
My experience was great! Dr. Young explained things very well to me where other doctor just explained things to a bare minimum and didn't take the time to ask me questions and figure out a solution for my problem. I left his office feeling great and finally feeling like a Dr. actually wanted to help me! So thank you to Dr. Young and his staff.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everything goes so smoothly with the Dr. And the whole staff. Very satisfied.
Hillary F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Hands down the best doctor I have ever been too! The staff was amazingly so sweet and helpful! Dr. Young answers all your questions and concerns. I would greatly recommend him to others!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Young is always very professional and calms my fears and answers my questions.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always efficient and great experience!
Elisa S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Really understanding. And right to the point.
Wanda A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Young has been my Dr for years. He is best and no one can beat him.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/29/21
From the text that I could come in sooner that I thought to the office staff promptness! There was no wait time and everyone was so friendly!
Amie C.
Submitted 12/28/21
I don’t like the fact that I have to come to appointments, but Dr.Young and his staff relax me with the atmosphere, their kind and friendly. Dr Young hisseelf actually talks and explains everything. He is awesome.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Young and his entire staff are so caring and attentive to my needs. The best advice I ever got from my sister in law was to make an appointment with him! I’m so thankful that I did!!
Brandy C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always takes time to answer my questions. Staff is great and helpful.
Toni G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful experience. Great staff, everyone was so professional and dr young listened and truly amazing!!
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 12/20/21
The only doctor far as OGBYN that I have been too and felt like a priority, every question I had was answered, I felt comfortable the entire time. Thank you to you and your staff for such a great experience!
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very pleasant and personal staff, excellent and thorough doctor. Would highly recommend.
Teddy H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable , Caring and Personal
Macy A.
Submitted 12/14/21
The staff is exceptional and friendly. It’s a vulnerable time when a woman has to see the gyn…the professional here always make me feel comfortable and heard. Dr. Young is thorough and will make sure your questions are answered. Not to mention, the office itself is stunning!!