Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
827 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
So very kind both Dr.Young and his wife
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Never a long wait & very kind!!
Katrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Young and his wife and his staff are wonderful people they treat you so good.I’ve been going to Dr Young for over 30 years. They are always there for you if you need them.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Young and his staff are always friendly and professional. I always feel at ease when I have an appointment with him. I am very satisfied with the treatment I receive under his care.
Frankie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Young is a great doctor. He listened to all my questions without feeling rushed and provided clear feedback. Also the team worked me in to an appointment and wait time was around 5 min! Great experience!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Everyone was super friendly and it's a super cool place
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
The staff is very friendly. Did not have to wait long. The doctor was very nice and took time to talk to me about things. Bo.
Deanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
It’s always good, Dr Young and his staff have always been super nice.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
I was treated like family
Laci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
1st time visit and made me feel so comfortable. Answered any questions I had, and was very sweet along with his wife. Great office and staff!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Young have been my OBGYN doctor for over 25 years. His professionalism and expertise have always been top notch not to mention his love for caring for others.
Carla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great Doctor and office staff.
Lucinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Everyone was so nice. The doctor asked questions about yourself. I felt like I was at home.
Fabriesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Amazingly quick and thorough!! Friendly Staff!!
Crystal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very beautiful office and pleasant staff. Dr. Young was gentle and kind.
Manuela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I've been a patient of Dr. Young for 20 years! He and his team are phenomenal!
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr young and his staff is amazing have been using them for a very long time very efficient and caring
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Young and his staff are incredibly professional. I was at the office today for my annual exam and was in and out in less than 40 minutes. I highly recommend Dr Young.
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Outstanding
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent. Doctor and staff are very professional and caring people.