Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

358 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marinell S.
Submitted 02/14/22
My mother went to Dr. Young so whe I needed an ob/gyn when I was pregnant with my second son in 2003 I jumped at the chance. I’ve seen him ever since. I won’t go to another unless Dr. Young retires.
Diane W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Young and each staff member I’ve ever had contact with is caring, friendly and professional! I highly recommend this practice.
Paula H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Fast, friendly and efficient…meds ordered and two test scheduled.
Rhonda J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very knowledgeable. Caring and listens to you.
Diane P.
Submitted 02/08/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Young’s since 1992. He is always kind, knowable and patient with any concerns or questions. He is an excellent doctor who I always recommend.
Carrie C.
Submitted 02/08/22
It was really great. Dr Young explained everything and took time.
Lana S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Young was very attentive, kind, and answered and addressed all my concerns. Definitely recommend seeing him!
Haley W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always great!
Rosana H.
Submitted 02/02/22
The atmosphere is absolutely beautiful and the staff is beyond amazing and so sweet
Vickie C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr young has been used for my family for years, He best and very great.I would recommend him to anyone.
Yong M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Ok
Erika P.
Submitted 02/01/22
It’s was good I felt comfortable thank you
Betty W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Fine! And timely!
Nonnie B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Young has been my doctor for nearly 30 years! I would recommend him to anyone!
Amy K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very friendly staff, Dr is great at communicating, comfortable atmosphere
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/26/22
He is wonderful. So kind and respectful. His staff is so friendly and sweet
Lori M.
Submitted 01/25/22
The whole staff was great. Very welcoming.
Leslie C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very Friendly and always listens, CARES about Patients. Always there when needed..
Julie L.
Submitted 01/25/22
My experience here is always pleasant. Dr. Young is an amazing doctor and I recommend him to everyone I know.
Alexis S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Awesome doctor and staff!