Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

188 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trishia B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr.young is the best !
Lori M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very please ready for surgery
Diana P.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Young came to Alabama around 35 years ago 34 years ago I went to see Dr. Young because I knew he came from Emery and I knew he must be good. He was Wonderful Sweet, Caring, he makes you feel comfortable you don't pay attention to what he's doing because he and his wonderful nurse have involved you in a conversation and before you know it everything is done. His staff is warm and Friendly and very helpful. I have never seen a Doctor office run more smoothly. I have never waited longer than 10min. That's why 34 years later I am still with Dr.Johnny He is The Best!
Brandi M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Awesome dr and staff
Michelle T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Young’s staff got me in for a need text that same day and then he called me personally the next morning with the results. I did not feel rushed as he explained everything and allowed me to ask questions.
Leslie W.
Submitted 04/06/21
The wait wasn’t long. Dr. Young was great. I’m glad I made the switch to him.
Christy S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Nice, clean, & friendly environment. He’s easy to talk too & he answers all of your questions.
Brittany C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very good bedside manner and professional. It’s a gorgeous and clean building you feel at peace with and not in a nerve racking doctors office.
Brittany J.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Young is the greatest doctor ever! He took time to explain everything to me.. I definitely recommend him
Debra P.
Submitted 03/17/21
As for most women our annual OBGYN appointment is not our favorite, but Dr Young made it a calm event. The staff is very professional and friendly as is Dr Young. He immediately put you at ease when he comes in the room. I had always heard good things about him, so I was happy to find out they were all true. I would definitely recommend Dr Young to my friends and family members.
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great super friendly
Stephanie G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Young is just the best. Thorough, kind, in-depth. I highly recommend him as a physician.
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome doctor so nice and kind
Jessie B.
Submitted 02/20/21
Always good service from Dr. Young.
Ebony L.
Submitted 02/14/21
It was great
Marlie C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Was in and out in less than an hour! And had everything I needed taken care of
Julie B.
Submitted 02/03/21
He has always been genteal l with great bedside service
Brooke G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience!
Kayla F.
Submitted 01/27/21
It was a great experience! More informed than I have ever been during an obgyn appointment
Britney M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Young and his staff are the best! They are so kind and go out of their way to ensure their patients feel comfortable. Dr. Young also takes the time to really listen to you and answers all questions you may have.