Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
827 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shalanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The Best OBGYN I have ever been to I had a great experience he listen to me and he had all the answers to all of my questions.. I look forward to my next visit
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Staff is extremely nice. I was well informed prior to my exam and recommendations that I needed to follow up on.
Tawanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I have been a patient of Dr Young for several years. He has always been a very compassionate Dr and genuinely concerned about your health. He explains everything and listens to you as long as you need. Dr Young and his staff is kind and very professional.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very pleased. Dr. Young was very gentle examining me. He asked a lot of questions. Seem to really care about his patient.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Young and staff are the best
Penny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Everything is always simple and smooth.
Nikisha H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great
Kristi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr You g makes me feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable check up.
Carole L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I love the doctor, the staff and the office.
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I've been seeing Dr. Young for years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else! The staff is very caring and genuine, and Dr. Young has always taken the time to listen to my concerns.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Very professional with a friendly and calm attitude. Office staff very friendly.
Kelley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Young and his staff are great !
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great
Kendra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Quick response and got me in at the last minute
Angelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great doctor and staff. Won’t go anywhere else!
Angelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great doctor and great staff!
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very professional and caring appointment.
Rebekah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very friendly staff
Brandi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Awesome every time. It’s embarrassing getting a yearly exam but everyone tries to make you comfortable and super friendly! Love the Athena app. They always communicate. It’s anxiety friendly lol
Terrace R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Some employees could be a little more friendlier!!!