Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

357 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tairyn M.
Submitted 03/09/22
The experience here is always pleasant. The staff know how to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Young is also very knowledgeable. The office is also beautiful! Definitely recommend it to anyone.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 03/08/22
I really like Dr. Young.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional but yet easy atmosphere. Everyone friendly
Leslie S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always treated with full professionalism and utmost respect
Stephanie M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Young took the time to explain everything and answer any questions that I had.
Aimee P.
Submitted 03/07/22
I love the staff and the doctor. They always make me feel so comfortable. I always feel so wonderful whenever I go to the office
Sabrina W.
Submitted 03/03/22
It was as great as a doctor visit can be.
Jennie B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always makes you feel comfortable
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Phyllis B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Young and staff always very professional and courteous.
Tamara M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent care
Kaye T.
Submitted 02/24/22
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Young was very prompt on the appointment time. No waiting! Wow! He was very professional and answered any questions I had.
Jaelynne M.
Submitted 02/24/22
He was excellent with my teen daughter she was having medical problems that we learned of when she had surgery. We are so thankful for he explanation and comforting he gave my daughter and myself
Tianna R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very fast & very respectful people
Terria T.
Submitted 02/18/22
Love them all
Chitara R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very attentive,wait was not long at all
Robin J.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Geslia G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone is always friendly. I have been going to Dr. Young for 25 years he has always been a great doctor.
Terria T.
Submitted 02/15/22
The best I love dr young an everyone there
Bessie M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr.Shan Young & Staff were very professional and friendly.