Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

188 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very please with Dr.Young.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Young was great as always. He has a delightful bedside manner. Great place!!
Erin B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Fast, friendly, and informative.
Dianna R.
Submitted 06/15/21
All was well!
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/15/21
My appointment was pleasant, informative, and helpful for my current issues. Very happy with my doctor.
Shelia H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Made me feel more comfortable than I thought I would nice people.
Freida G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional and made me feel so comfortable! Clean office and didn’t have to wait long. Very pleased!
Sallie S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Young and his staff are always very nice, compassionate and professional. I would not want to use another doctor for OBGYN.
Leslie C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very thoroughly exam, and explaining to Husband Skeeter, about pap smear, always Friendly, staff, and very helpful.
Sherry L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent professional manner and cares about all his patients he was on time no waiting at all.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 06/07/21
I love Dr. Young. He cares about the whole you not just what he specializes in....Would Recommend him to anyone!!!!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/04/21
He and his staff were very personal, listened and really cared. He immediately was able to get us in to see another specialist that day. I just love him and his staff and would highly recommend him.
Morgan P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I love Dr.Young. He delivered me 24 years ago and delivered my daughter in 2019. He’s the best around. I just wish he still delivered babies for my next one.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a great experience! He answered my questions and explained treatment options throughly.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Young took time with me and answered all my questions. Also, he and his staff have gone out of their way to expedite tests to get me appropriate treatment as quickly as possible.
Sue C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Young and his staff are always very friendly and professional.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very efficient, on time, and professional.
Shera P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Young always listens and is super helpful with any concerns you might have. Best doctor hands down!
Alyssa C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very professional
Trishia B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr.young is the best !