Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

358 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very nice, listens
Sarah K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Young is always caring and very professional. His staff treat the patients with utmost courtesy.
Kaylie N.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr young actually takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about your well-being and doesn’t try to speak over you he’s awesome I highly recommend him to anyone and I wish he still delivered babies!
Lawanna W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Young always thoroughly explains any detail of my care, and asks if I have questions. He and his staff go above and beyond to help you remedy any problems or concerns you may have. Excellent care and support!
Natalie V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Any time I have a question or concern, Dr. Young listens to me and is so patient and understanding. He is so thorough and I always come out feeling better than when I walked in.
Michelle J.
Submitted 03/25/22
The staff is polite and respectful. Everyone really cares.
Brittany C.
Submitted 03/24/22
I am thankful for Dr Young and his staff. I always feel well cared for and their communication is excellent.
Amber S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and quick
Chrystal A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always had a great experience. The Doctors and stuff are very kind. And after signing in, the wait time is not very long at all. you always feel that he listening and hears all your concern's. if unfortunately there is a problem, Just trust your in good hands. Dr. Young is very thorough in figuring out how to help you. With the best treatment plan for any problems big or small, So you can go back to your normal day to day as soon as possible He's done it for me,my mother, grandmother,sister-in-law, aunts and many more friend's and loved ones
Zakiyyah M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone is very nice and I am always in and out. Great service all around!
Hillary F.
Submitted 03/22/22
The best care I have ever experienced!
Tamara M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent Care
Kim H.
Submitted 03/19/22
All staff was so kind and polite, the doctor was amazing, he explained everything and took his time with me, recommended to everyone who needs a gynecologist.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 03/16/22
I am very proud to call Dr Young my gynecologist. He is very professional in his work. Answers all the questions I have very good. I would recommend him for anyone who needs a very caring doctor.
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Young to every woman I know. He asked questions no doctor has ever asked me before. Very through.
Gloria J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Awesome
Sheri H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Loved everything about my visit including Dr. Young
Connie D.
Submitted 03/14/22
He has been my doctor for over 17 years and is committed to patient care. Dr. Young is a wonderful and caring person.
Tammy W.
Submitted 03/14/22
I have always received the best of care from Dr. Young and his staff.
Leslie F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Young and his staff are very friendly. Dr. Young always explains everything and answers all my questions.