Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
You diagnose me with experience and I understood everything I needed to do. Thanks
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Good communication from Dr Young and his staff. They’re all very personable and polite. On time with appointment schedule, quick and easy!
Sandra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
In and out of office quick. Spent time to explain my concerns.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Good
Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very Professional doctor I'm always very comfortable. Is delivered two of my children I would not use any other OBGYN
Brenda T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I was made very comfortable by staff and doctor
Kanina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Young and his staff always provide the best care!
Deandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
This is my first time visiting with doctor young and I can already tell that he’s an amazing doctor . Great with explaining things.
Sherrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Always a good experience! Recommend 100%!!
Carrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Everyone nice my surgery went well Great people
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Young is so professional and caring. Always willing to answer any question that I may have and he explains it in a way I can understand . His staff is amazing as well
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Young took the time to address my concerns. I did not feel rushed.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
ILOVE add Young , he makes it very calming !
Madolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr young and staff are extra on friendliness and welcoming and dr young is awesome at being thorough and concerned on listening and understanding and very passionate and caring Super satisfied ❤️
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
So very kind both Dr.Young and his wife
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Never a long wait & very kind!!
Katrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Young and his wife and his staff are wonderful people they treat you so good.I’ve been going to Dr Young for over 30 years. They are always there for you if you need them.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Young and his staff are always friendly and professional. I always feel at ease when I have an appointment with him. I am very satisfied with the treatment I receive under his care.
Frankie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Young is a great doctor. He listened to all my questions without feeling rushed and provided clear feedback. Also the team worked me in to an appointment and wait time was around 5 min! Great experience!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Everyone was super friendly and it's a super cool place