Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

189 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Young and his staff were all extremely friendly and professional. A very good experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Young to my friends.
Mindy C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always top notch! Privacy is respected, waiting time is limited, the staff are are nice, respectful and they are more than willing to answer your questions. Dr. Young is very caring, skilled and extremely smart.
Tajghi B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Amazing
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Young and Staff are always friendly, professional. Great group of people!!
Loy J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome doctor and staff
Vicki M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very comfortable
Laura L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Good
Reagan T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Young answered every question I had and explained everything greatly! He’s amazing!
Donna C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very pleasant experience!
Angela P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Quickly taken care of. Dr. Young remembers me and always cares.
Loretta M.
Submitted 07/06/21
I have been a patient for over 20 years and I can say I always receive excellent care. The staff is excellent and always friendly and professional. Dr. Young is truly concerned about your health and will listen to your questions and give you answers to help. That is a rare thing with the new patient portals. Thank you for your continued care and many blessings.
Brittany C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Best doctor around!
Danielle F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Young and his staff are AMAZING. I couldn't imagine seeing any other Doctor in this specialty. Dr. Young is truly one of a kind and a blessing.
Mary T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Young and his staff are great. They actually care about you.
Tina E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Staff is always professional and helpful.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/28/21
I always get the best treatment and respect I have sent people to you over the years that said they would never go to a man. Now they wish they had came there from the beginning
Kristina P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Young is a wonderful doctor and the staff is amazing too
Melissa G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone is very nice and professional.
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was kind and helpful.
Holly S.
Submitted 06/22/21