Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

76 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harolyn B.
Submitted 04/10/20
I had my 6 week check up following my surgery. I got a call the day of my appointment. It was Dr Young. He was trying to schedule his appointments so not to have two in office at the same time. They took me right on in and spent quality time answering all my questions. I was anxious for my appointment and so thankful he saw me.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 04/09/20
He’s always considerate and calming. He will explain everything in complete detail!
Crystal N.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Young, his wofe, and the whole staff is always wonderful. I wouldn't recommend any other OBGYN office!
Brooklynn S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr young is always helpful and very professional and his staff are super amazing!
Julie B.
Submitted 04/02/20
excellent
Angela M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Young is always thorough! Answering my questions with knowledge and kindness.
Shelley P.
Submitted 03/31/20
I hate going to the obgyn! I just feel so uncomfortable, but just like the past Dr. Young and his staff makes your visit as pleasant as possible.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
Brianna B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Wonderful!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Young and his staff are knowledgeable and thorough with the care that has been and is provided to me. I have used Dr. Young for over a decade. Thank you Dr. Young for facilitating an environment that is secure, knowledgeable, and compassionate! I appreciate all of you.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr Young is very respectful and kind. He did my hysterectomy which helped my life be more fulfilling. Good Christian doctor.
Taylor P.
Submitted 03/26/20
So thankful for Dr. young and his staff. They are always so helpful.
Amy L.
Submitted 03/25/20
I am ALWAYS happy with my experience with Dr Young and his staff!
Haley P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Young and his wife are a real blessing. They helped me through a really rough time. My life is back to normal now and no more chronic pain thanks to them.
Brandi D.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very pleased today!
Sharon P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very professional and always take her time.