Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
A very great doctor! Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent care as always. Dr Young truly cares for his patients
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr.Young and his staff are the best! Answer any questions you have and explain them well.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Young and his staff were so professional and very thorough. I would recommend Dr. Young for anyone looking for an OB-GYN.
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Love his office & staff
Alaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent Doctor & staff!
Meagan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Very concerned to give me answers.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Understanding and nice
Shawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Young is the most caring, knowledgable Dr! I drive an hour just to see him
Tawanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr Young has been my doctor for years and he is always excellent. I went through the process in a smooth and timely manner.
Mandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Love Dr Young and everyone in his office. Everyone is always so nice
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
I went to see Dr. Young for my very first pap test and pelvic exam. He and his staff was so courteous and nice. Everything was very quick and easy! Will definitely be recommending and going back!! Thank you!!
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
We love Dr Young! He has delivered both my girls. If it wasn't for him my first child would have been coming out at 5months. Awesome bed side manner. Him and his wife make the perfect team!
Fabriesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Always nice and pleasant and helpful in every way!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
I am always satisfied with the staff and the level of care I receive.
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
The check in was easy.....minimal wait time....everyone was pleasant.....and, everyone was organized....even amid covid rules.....maybe next time everything will be back to normal! Thank you for everything!
Kuneara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
It was a great
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
I always have a good experience with Dr Young and is staff--everyone is friendly and knowledgeable
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
I have used Dr. Young for tests now and I love him and his staff.
Lora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
You guys are the best. Would not go to anyone else