Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Young is the greatest doctor ever! He took time to explain everything to me.. I definitely recommend him
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
As for most women our annual OBGYN appointment is not our favorite, but Dr Young made it a calm event. The staff is very professional and friendly as is Dr Young. He immediately put you at ease when he comes in the room. I had always heard good things about him, so I was happy to find out they were all true. I would definitely recommend Dr Young to my friends and family members.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Great super friendly
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Young is just the best. Thorough, kind, in-depth. I highly recommend him as a physician.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome doctor so nice and kind
Jessie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Always good service from Dr. Young.
Ebony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
It was great
Marlie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Was in and out in less than an hour! And had everything I needed taken care of
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
He has always been genteal l with great bedside service
Brooke G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience!
Kayla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
It was a great experience! More informed than I have ever been during an obgyn appointment
Britney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Young and his staff are the best! They are so kind and go out of their way to ensure their patients feel comfortable. Dr. Young also takes the time to really listen to you and answers all questions you may have.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
No one ever likes going to these yearly appointments but Dr. Young and his staff know how to make you feel comfortable and he always listens to what you have to say. He’s one of the greatest doctors I’ve ever been to.
Chante C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
The staff was amazing very friendly and professional . Dr.Young made sure all my concerns was addressed . Was in and out within a hour .
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I had a regular check up. Dr. Young is always kind and knowledgeable.
Fumiga H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Young and his staff are always friendly and they explain everything thoroughly.
Candace F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
I am so glad that I made the switch to Dr. Young. The whole team is always so kind and the atmosphere of the office is very warm and welcoming!
Meagan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very informative
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I had an thorough examination with Dr. Young in a timely manner.
Leigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Young & his staff are top notch. They are always attentive & I have always received excellent care.