Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sallie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Young and his staff are always very nice, compassionate and professional. I would not want to use another doctor for OBGYN.
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very thoroughly exam, and explaining to Husband Skeeter, about pap smear, always Friendly, staff, and very helpful.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent professional manner and cares about all his patients he was on time no waiting at all.
Kimberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
I love Dr. Young. He cares about the whole you not just what he specializes in....Would Recommend him to anyone!!!!
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
He and his staff were very personal, listened and really cared. He immediately was able to get us in to see another specialist that day. I just love him and his staff and would highly recommend him.
Morgan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I love Dr.Young. He delivered me 24 years ago and delivered my daughter in 2019. He’s the best around. I just wish he still delivered babies for my next one.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a great experience! He answered my questions and explained treatment options throughly.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Young took time with me and answered all my questions. Also, he and his staff have gone out of their way to expedite tests to get me appropriate treatment as quickly as possible.
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Young and his staff are always very friendly and professional.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very efficient, on time, and professional.
Shera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Young always listens and is super helpful with any concerns you might have. Best doctor hands down!
Alyssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Very professional
Trishia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr.young is the best !
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Very please ready for surgery
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Young came to Alabama around 35 years ago 34 years ago I went to see Dr. Young because I knew he came from Emery and I knew he must be good. He was Wonderful Sweet, Caring, he makes you feel comfortable you don't pay attention to what he's doing because he and his wonderful nurse have involved you in a conversation and before you know it everything is done. His staff is warm and Friendly and very helpful. I have never seen a Doctor office run more smoothly. I have never waited longer than 10min. That's why 34 years later I am still with Dr.Johnny He is The Best!
Brandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Awesome dr and staff
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Young’s staff got me in for a need text that same day and then he called me personally the next morning with the results. I did not feel rushed as he explained everything and allowed me to ask questions.
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
The wait wasn’t long. Dr. Young was great. I’m glad I made the switch to him.
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Nice, clean, & friendly environment. He’s easy to talk too & he answers all of your questions.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Very good bedside manner and professional. It’s a gorgeous and clean building you feel at peace with and not in a nerve racking doctors office.