Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
801 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
I am blessed to have been under the care of Dr. Young. During a highly stressful time in my world, Dr. Young and his staff took the time to reassure and calm my fears. Dr. Young explained all the steps required for my procedure thoroughly. Every staff member provided me with exemplary service. Prayerfully, I hope I never need surgery again, but I have no doubt who I would turn to if I had to.
Jerri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Please dont ever retire!
Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Young and staff are always very friendly and attentive. He listens to all concerns and does all he can to help and help ease the mind of his patients. I would definitely recommend using him to anyone.
Kellie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I had a great first experience. Everything went smooth from check-in to check-out. He listened to every concern I had and explained everything very thoroughly.
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Young and his entire staff are very friendly and make me feel comfortable being there.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I could not ask for a better doctor! The staff is also wonderful! From check in to checking out and all in between, they are the sweetest people you will ever meet! I can’t even imagine going anywhere else!
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
As a new patient, the receptionist was especially helpful and considerate. The entire staff was friendly and made me feel special. Dr. Young was personable, through, and clear in his down to earth examination and explanation. I could not have been more pleased!
Melanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Young is a wonderful doctor. I have been using him for several years and have always had very good care.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly and fast care.
Veronica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
They are always sweet
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always pleasant and great experience
Jelisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr young is a great Doctor his staff is wonderfully everyone is nice and understanding
Cierra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
i love dr young he the best doctor i ever had .
Reponza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
Colby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I always love coming the staff make you feel appreciate abd welcomed.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very well please with my visit with Dr.Shan Young was very courteous and respectful.
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
The doctor was great seemed concerned
Brandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Always professional service
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Best doctor to listen and make you understand what’s going.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Young and all staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind.