Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
801 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Young is the best! He takes his time to explain any questions the patient has and explains what he thinks is best for the patient. He and his staff are very compassionate and try to make their patients feel comfortable! They provide great care!
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional, very friendly.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Entire staff was exceptionally kind and Dr. Young was very thorough and nice!
Shawnee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
They are very nice, and you do not have a long waiting period.
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I love Dr Young, his wife, and staff! They truly take the time to listen to their patients! They are a very caring office, and I truly appreciate them!
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent experience! Dr. Young took the time to answer all my questions and the office staff was wonderful!
Courtney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Love Dr. Young and the staff. Always so nice.
Regan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Extremely thorough and always the sweetest staff!
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Always satisfied. Great Doctor and staff.
Joann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone in the office, from the front desk to the check out is very polite and friendly. Dr. Young takes his time and listen to your concerns and give detail answers. He do not hush you and rush you. Dr. Young and his staff, customer service at its finest.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
He was very attentive and listened to everything I had to say. Staff was very friendly also
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Young is always extremely nice and makes sure you never leave with questions. His staff is also very nice.
Savannah D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Good
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I love Dr Young! He is a caring Christian man, thorough, and very professional. He never makes you feel like he is in a rush to get you out!
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Informative
Carrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Young for at least 15 years, he delivered my daughter almost 11 years ago. I wouldn’t go to any other Dr, and highly recommend him.
Kasey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Young and his staff are amazing.
Winnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Young is an excellent physician, made me feel very comfortable and was very informative. Staff was also excellent
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Young's since I was 18 years old. I've always been made to feel that my health was top priority with him and his staff.
Edna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
My experience was very good they always treat me great and make me feel very comfortable!!