Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Young is always very comprehensive and attentive in his care. He’s never rushed through an exam or appointment with me. He stays up-to-date with current statistics and medicine and can usually draw on a few anecdotes to put you at ease as well. I’ve always appreciated his bedside manner, expertise and thoroughness.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Today I visited the office as a new patient to Dr. Young the overall experience was great. I came on a referral and had many questions about my overall health. Dr Young answered a lot of my questions and concerns. He took the time and I appreciate that so much.
Tomika L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The staff and doctor was friendly and willing to help and provide information as requested.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
No waiting. Everyone friendly and professional. Dr Young really cares about his patients and treats everyone with respect and listens to them
Krystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Young is always very kind. I always appreciate the education he provides.
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Young and his staff were super nice and helpful. Dr. Young is very thorough and very helpful. I am so happy to finally be having the help I need! Thank you!
Sheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Beautiful office and friendly staff. Dr. Young was very nice and I liked that he made conversation to keep my mind off of the exam. He was very easy to talk to and listened to all of my concerns.
Alexandria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff and dr
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very friendly staff and doctor!!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr.Young was very helpful. He was super sweet and explained everything to the point that I could understand. The staff was super sweet and nice as well.
Mari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Prompt, professional, seamless visit, cordial, courteous, efficient staff, best OBGYN experience in all the world!!!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Covered everything
December M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I always feel like I am getting the best care when I go to Doctor Young. He explains everything to you in ways you will understand. He is so kind and caring the entire staff is loving and caring.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
A great practice, been a patient for over 20 years .
Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Young is one of the best doctors ever!
Letha C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
It was wonderful.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Nice environment, nice office staff, excellent lab, caring and knowledgeable MD
Manuela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
It's always a great visit. Dr. Young listens and responds! 17 years and counting!!
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great listener and has a true desire to help you find answers for your body! So blessed that Dr Young is my doctor!
Nada F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent and professional