Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

358 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charity C.
Submitted 05/04/22
I love how welcoming and kind all of the staff is. I’ve never had a doctor with a better bedside manner, Dr. Young is patient to answer all of my questions and makes sure I understand all that is communicated. After being a patient for 23 years I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Chloie T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great as always.
Regina B.
Submitted 05/03/22
There is such a peaceful atmosphere in this office!
Carolyn V.
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly. Questions answered
Brandy C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Got me in quick, professional and polite staff. Love Dr Young and staff.
Debra C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Young is a very good doctor
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very careing
Carole L.
Submitted 04/20/22
My first appointment with Dr. Young. I was quite impressed. Both with Dr. Young and his interior decorator!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Felt very comfortable
Stephanie M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Young is very attentive and takes his time. I don’t feel rushed in and out.
Carey J.
Submitted 04/15/22
I can’t say enough good things about them. Dr. Young takes the time to talk with you, and he and his staff are always knowledgeable, thorough, and kind! Love them!
April J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Yall have the best phlebotomist
Gloria B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Best doctor and staff anywhere! Kind, considerate, and sincere concern for patient from staff and doctor!
Catherine R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Young, as always, genuinely cares about his patients; and is very kind. Excellent doctor
Haley T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Got infast and good staff
Tammy P.
Submitted 04/09/22
My appointment was as 1:00. I was asked to arrive a few minutes early so I could complete some forms. I was there around 10 minutes early. I was completely finished and on my way out but 1:20. They were very kind and answered my questions. This is the most well managed office I have ever visited.
Ethel G.
Submitted 04/05/22
He is always a blessing!!!
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Wonderful. He took all the time to listen and was very imformative! I am so glad to have found such a fantastic doctor and his staff is incredible! Just like him!
Rita P.
Submitted 04/05/22
5 star staff were very kind
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very informative and willing to listen to concerns.