Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

76 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mina W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very nice doctor!!
Niesha M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Young is always nice and has delivered both my babies. Even though he is no longer delivering babies, I will continue to see him.
Christie S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Efficient service with minimal wait times. Excellent care and all questions answered with no appearance of rushing to the next patient. Love Dr. Young, Cindy, and all the staff!
Cora W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Hands down BEST doctor ever!!! If I could give them 100 stars I would!Has an amazing staff! ALWAYS are welcoming and extremely caring. The office is always beautifully decorated and clean..Started using Dr. Young when he was in Jacksonville,followed him to anniston! He delivered 2 of my children and several of my niece's. I absolutely love him and his staff. I would never use another doctor by choice especially for labor and delivery!!
Katie L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Young is an amazing doctor. He is very thorough, explains everything, and he goes above and beyond to fix the issue. His wife and him both are very sweet, compassionate, professional, and get you back to a room fast. Also every room is so clean and roomy, and I love the decor. I’m so thankful I found out about Dr. Young!
Katie L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Best gynecologist ♥️
Cindy S.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have went to this doctor for years.
Lynn A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very attentive and took plenty of time to answer my questions.
Esther L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Young was prompt and answered all my questions.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Young is an amazing doctor! Wonderful to talk too very knowledgeable! I reccomend him to all my female friends!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Young and his staff’s professionalism and compassion are top notch! I can’t necessarily say I enjoy going to the doctor, but they make it as pleasant and comfortable as possible!
Irish W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great Doctor and staff.
Tina Lachelle K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Professional, thorough, and makes excellent care decisions based on his patient’s needs.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great Doctor— short waiting time—professional staff
Susan S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent doctor and staff. I have been seeing him for 25 years.
Elise H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always makes me feel comfortable even with my anxiety. Fast too!
Lorraine S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Young.He was very understanding and through. Everyone was very friendly.I will gradly go back.
Deanna D.
Submitted 05/08/20
First visit; all I can say is WOW!!! Staff was awesome, Dr. Young even better. Did not feel rushed, spoke to me were I could understand, explained every issue I had. During exam never felt discomfort at all, wanted to ask, did you do the exam, I felt nothing. That in its self spoke volumes! Absolutely the best doctors office I have been to that had decor off the chain. Beautifully decorated, comfortable, and should win best award for doctors office decor!!! Definitely found my doctor from here on out! 100% recommendation!
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great doctor
Autumn M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Think I hit the wrong button before! But I love this office and all of the staff there!!!