Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

188 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reponza S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
Colby P.
Submitted 08/18/21
I always love coming the staff make you feel appreciate abd welcomed.
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very well please with my visit with Dr.Shan Young was very courteous and respectful.
Marion M.
Submitted 08/16/21
The doctor was great seemed concerned
Brandy C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always professional service
Amanda M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Best doctor to listen and make you understand what’s going.
Paula C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Young and all staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Pamela N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very caring and efficient doctor and staff.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very efficient in and out and Dr Young very attentive!
Rachel G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Outstanding visit the entire team were very professional from the receptionist, nurses, to the doctor.
Victoria B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great as always
Bethany B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Young was wonderful as always.
Rose G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Young and his staff are friendly, professional, and have the latest technology and most current medical knowledge to help their patients. I have trusted them with my healthcare for 25 years and highly recommend!
Juanita W.
Submitted 07/27/21
This is the best doctor the staff is awesome and so are nurses keep up the wonderful job may God continue bless you and all
Shelley S.
Submitted 07/27/21
It Was Very Pleasant, Thank You.
Margaretta S.
Submitted 07/27/21
My appointment with Dr. Shan Young was very Professional and on point. Also his staff is so polite and helpful. I love the care and concern Dr. Young gives to his patients. It is so obvious that he cares for his patients thank you Dr. Young for taking care of me.
Hannah H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Young is always professional and kind
Paula P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent care
Katelyn L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff was amazing and very knowledgeable!! Everyone gave explanations that I could easily understand, I definitely recommend Dr. Young!
Peggy W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Young and his staff were all extremely friendly and professional. A very good experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Young to my friends.