Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
817 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 817 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I really like Dr. Young.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional but yet easy atmosphere. Everyone friendly
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always treated with full professionalism and utmost respect
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Young took the time to explain everything and answer any questions that I had.
Aimee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I love the staff and the doctor. They always make me feel so comfortable. I always feel so wonderful whenever I go to the office
Sabrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
It was as great as a doctor visit can be.
Jennie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always makes you feel comfortable
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Young and staff always very professional and courteous.
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent care
Kaye T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Young was very prompt on the appointment time. No waiting! Wow! He was very professional and answered any questions I had.
Jaelynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
He was excellent with my teen daughter she was having medical problems that we learned of when she had surgery. We are so thankful for he explanation and comforting he gave my daughter and myself
Tianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very fast & very respectful people
Terria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Love them all
Chitara R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very attentive,wait was not long at all
Robin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Geslia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone is always friendly. I have been going to Dr. Young for 25 years he has always been a great doctor.
Terria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The best I love dr young an everyone there
Bessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr.Shan Young & Staff were very professional and friendly.
Marinell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
My mother went to Dr. Young so whe I needed an ob/gyn when I was pregnant with my second son in 2003 I jumped at the chance. I’ve seen him ever since. I won’t go to another unless Dr. Young retires.