Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
827 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Yall have the best phlebotomist
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Best doctor and staff anywhere! Kind, considerate, and sincere concern for patient from staff and doctor!
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Young, as always, genuinely cares about his patients; and is very kind. Excellent doctor
Haley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Got infast and good staff
Tammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
My appointment was as 1:00. I was asked to arrive a few minutes early so I could complete some forms. I was there around 10 minutes early. I was completely finished and on my way out but 1:20. They were very kind and answered my questions. This is the most well managed office I have ever visited.
Ethel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
He is always a blessing!!!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Wonderful. He took all the time to listen and was very imformative! I am so glad to have found such a fantastic doctor and his staff is incredible! Just like him!
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
5 star staff were very kind
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very informative and willing to listen to concerns.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very nice, listens
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Young is always caring and very professional. His staff treat the patients with utmost courtesy.
Kaylie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr young actually takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about your well-being and doesn’t try to speak over you he’s awesome I highly recommend him to anyone and I wish he still delivered babies!
Lawanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Young always thoroughly explains any detail of my care, and asks if I have questions. He and his staff go above and beyond to help you remedy any problems or concerns you may have. Excellent care and support!
Natalie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Any time I have a question or concern, Dr. Young listens to me and is so patient and understanding. He is so thorough and I always come out feeling better than when I walked in.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The staff is polite and respectful. Everyone really cares.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I am thankful for Dr Young and his staff. I always feel well cared for and their communication is excellent.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and quick
Chrystal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Always had a great experience. The Doctors and stuff are very kind. And after signing in, the wait time is not very long at all. you always feel that he listening and hears all your concern's. if unfortunately there is a problem, Just trust your in good hands. Dr. Young is very thorough in figuring out how to help you. With the best treatment plan for any problems big or small, So you can go back to your normal day to day as soon as possible He's done it for me,my mother, grandmother,sister-in-law, aunts and many more friend's and loved ones
Zakiyyah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone is very nice and I am always in and out. Great service all around!
Hillary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The best care I have ever experienced!