Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

357 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jena G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Young is always very attentive and takes time to explain everything I need to know. He is so kind and caring! I would recommend him to anyone!
Susan G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
Haley M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always kind, and holds a conversation to keep you comfortable. Very friendly and beautiful office
Suzanne H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonderful caring and very patient with explanations
Melanee S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Young took his time with me explaining everything to me that was going on and what he was going to do. Also he made sure I was alright.
Lanessa S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Young was very informative and a joy to talk with! He was professional and courteous of my questions and concerns!
Teresa D.
Submitted 06/06/22
Appointment was on time and caring staff
Lahonda A.
Submitted 06/01/22
5
Patricia W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very thorough, professional, staff always puts me at ease, offers different meds even to a specialist if need isnt necesarily in his specialty area.
Millicent C.
Submitted 05/18/22
My doctor is great!!!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Best Doctor and staff ever , ever ❤️
Courtney G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonder doctor and staff
Donna C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone was courteous.
Shirley W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent. Everyone is very nice. Dr. Young is an amazing Doctor
Joyce H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good visit, everyone was friendly and did their job. I have always liked Dr Young so friendly and caring. He is the best!
Chandra P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very prompt and professional. Willing to explain things and discuss other possible options for my problems even thought not their field. Wasn't in such a rush you felt like an object rather than a person.
Cathy C.
Submitted 05/12/22
I called last minute and they were able to work me in. The doctor and staff were very friendly.
Janda C.
Submitted 05/10/22
I always feel comfortable that I am treated with respect and get the care
Deborah N.
Submitted 05/10/22
I felt comfortable and relaxed and felt like I was in good hands
Rebecca P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Young is an amazing doctor! I have been seeing him for years and he always is very professional, serious and knowledgeable. I highly recommend! He truly cares about his patients.