Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

76 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alaine C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent Doctor & staff!
Meagan J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very concerned to give me answers.
Melissa D.
Submitted 11/27/20
Understanding and nice
Shawn S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Young is the most caring, knowledgable Dr! I drive an hour just to see him
Tawanna E.
Submitted 11/17/20
The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr Young has been my doctor for years and he is always excellent. I went through the process in a smooth and timely manner.
Mandy B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Love Dr Young and everyone in his office. Everyone is always so nice
Michelle J.
Submitted 10/26/20
I went to see Dr. Young for my very first pap test and pelvic exam. He and his staff was so courteous and nice. Everything was very quick and easy! Will definitely be recommending and going back!! Thank you!!
Amanda B.
Submitted 10/22/20
We love Dr Young! He has delivered both my girls. If it wasn't for him my first child would have been coming out at 5months. Awesome bed side manner. Him and his wife make the perfect team!
Fabriesha S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always nice and pleasant and helpful in every way!
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/21/20
I am always satisfied with the staff and the level of care I receive.
Tina H.
Submitted 10/14/20
The check in was easy.....minimal wait time....everyone was pleasant.....and, everyone was organized....even amid covid rules.....maybe next time everything will be back to normal! Thank you for everything!
Kuneara K.
Submitted 10/14/20
It was a great
Wanda C.
Submitted 09/16/20
I always have a good experience with Dr Young and is staff--everyone is friendly and knowledgeable
Erica S.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have used Dr. Young for tests now and I love him and his staff.
Lora B.
Submitted 08/18/20
You guys are the best. Would not go to anyone else
Donna M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very great staff and helpful, very caring and knowledgeable doctor
Sharon J.
Submitted 08/06/20
Usually this is not an appointment that most women like to go to. When I go, Dr. young and his staff are always so friendly and caring, explaining everything to you so you understand. His office is absolutely beautiful and very welcoming.
Sallie S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Young was very patient and showed so much concern during my visit. He did not rush me out and he answered all of my questions and concerns. Very good doctor that shows compassion>>sometimes that is rare.
Heather S.
Submitted 08/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr Young for over 25 years and have always been very pleased with each appointment. He is very knowledgeable and willing to help his patients.
Paula C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Young delivers superior medical care. He listens to your health issues, is kind, and thoroughly explores your problems. He is also an excellent surgeon. He had operated on me with excellent results. I am proud to recommend Dr. Young as my GYN doctor.