Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

407 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Young and his staff are the best thing since sliced bread
Joyce H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good. No problems
Patrice W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Young is a wonderful GYN. He listens and explains.His entire Staff is Friendly and Professional.
Angela C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Young and his office staff are awesome!! I've been seeing him for years and every time, I go he treats you like family and his staff is really nice . Dr Young is the best Obgyn Dr. In Calhoun County.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Awesome!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Young and his staff are top notch. Professionalism and thorough health care with an approachable staff, as well as Dr. Young. Thank you for all that you do for your patients.
Katie O.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Young is always very comprehensive and attentive in his care. He’s never rushed through an exam or appointment with me. He stays up-to-date with current statistics and medicine and can usually draw on a few anecdotes to put you at ease as well. I’ve always appreciated his bedside manner, expertise and thoroughness.
Donna R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Today I visited the office as a new patient to Dr. Young the overall experience was great. I came on a referral and had many questions about my overall health. Dr Young answered a lot of my questions and concerns. He took the time and I appreciate that so much.
Tomika L.
Submitted 11/04/21
The staff and doctor was friendly and willing to help and provide information as requested.
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/03/21
No waiting. Everyone friendly and professional. Dr Young really cares about his patients and treats everyone with respect and listens to them
Krystal B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Young is always very kind. I always appreciate the education he provides.
Candace B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Young and his staff were super nice and helpful. Dr. Young is very thorough and very helpful. I am so happy to finally be having the help I need! Thank you!
Sheryl D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Beautiful office and friendly staff. Dr. Young was very nice and I liked that he made conversation to keep my mind off of the exam. He was very easy to talk to and listened to all of my concerns.
Alexandria W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff and dr
Megan H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very friendly staff and doctor!!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr.Young was very helpful. He was super sweet and explained everything to the point that I could understand. The staff was super sweet and nice as well.
Mari F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Prompt, professional, seamless visit, cordial, courteous, efficient staff, best OBGYN experience in all the world!!!
Deborah P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Covered everything
December M.
Submitted 10/26/21
I always feel like I am getting the best care when I go to Doctor Young. He explains everything to you in ways you will understand. He is so kind and caring the entire staff is loving and caring.
Lisa F.
Submitted 10/22/21
A great practice, been a patient for over 20 years .