Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

407 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/29/21
From the text that I could come in sooner that I thought to the office staff promptness! There was no wait time and everyone was so friendly!
Amie C.
Submitted 12/28/21
I don’t like the fact that I have to come to appointments, but Dr.Young and his staff relax me with the atmosphere, their kind and friendly. Dr Young hisseelf actually talks and explains everything. He is awesome.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Young and his entire staff are so caring and attentive to my needs. The best advice I ever got from my sister in law was to make an appointment with him! I’m so thankful that I did!!
Brandy C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always takes time to answer my questions. Staff is great and helpful.
Toni G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful experience. Great staff, everyone was so professional and dr young listened and truly amazing!!
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 12/20/21
The only doctor far as OGBYN that I have been too and felt like a priority, every question I had was answered, I felt comfortable the entire time. Thank you to you and your staff for such a great experience!
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very pleasant and personal staff, excellent and thorough doctor. Would highly recommend.
Teddy H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable , Caring and Personal
Macy A.
Submitted 12/14/21
The staff is exceptional and friendly. It’s a vulnerable time when a woman has to see the gyn…the professional here always make me feel comfortable and heard. Dr. Young is thorough and will make sure your questions are answered. Not to mention, the office itself is stunning!!
Michelle A.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great as always
Linda M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Young and his staff are always so professional and caring. His office is clean and beautifully decorated. I have used Dr. Young for years and still drive to see him, even though we’ve moved to Pell City. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a Gyn doctor!
Sue C.
Submitted 12/08/21
My visits with Dr Young are always done in a timely and professional manner. All of the staff is very friendly and Dr Young always shows his concern for my well being. I would highly recommend Dr Young to any of my friends and family.
Erin L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a very friendly staff and very professional at everything they do
Patsy F.
Submitted 12/06/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr Young and his staff was very nice.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Love the staff have been going here for years
April V.
Submitted 12/05/21
Caring and compassionate staff!
Megan R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Young is by far the best. Always super sweet and explains everything thoroughly. He staff goes above and beyond to answer any questions. His office is gorgeous too, makes you feel so comfortable!
Stephanie T.
Submitted 11/23/21
was in and out. very quick and super easy.
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always very professional. And always willing to answer any questions I have
Sidney C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very welcoming and comfortable experience