Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

J. Shan Young, MD LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Anniston, AL

4.96/5 Star Rating
827 total reviews

J. Shan Young, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Shan Young, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
My experience at Dr. Young’s office is always a great experience. He goes above and beyond to provide the best care to his patients.
Mary Lou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very good service
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Always nice staff and never a long wait
Tiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very nice staff and doctor!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent doctor and staff.
Christy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Young is a good doctor and I would definitely recommend him to other people
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very good
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Best doctor and staff in town!
Plura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Young and his staff are very professional and take very good care of me and my needs. Very clean and pleasant environment.
Ximena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Awesome
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Youngs office facility is gorgeous. The rooms are very large and calming. His staff is friendly. Dr. Young listens and is thorough in his evaluation. His referrals for prescriptions are prompt.
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very nice staff and best GYN!
Tashia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
I am in and out of there quickly!
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Young was very professional and made me feel at ease during the examination with his polite conversation.
Kristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Friendly staff. Dr. Young is very thorough and professional.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. young makes the experience of the uncomfortable situation of an OBGYN appointment as comfortable and as pleasant as he possibly can and that is the reason I choose to use him as my GYNO doctor and will have him be my daughters doctor as well when she gets of age
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great place, great people!!!
Kristi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always feel very comfortable at my visits and can talk freely about any topics with the doctor. He is great to explain and answers questions.
Martha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Someone I would highly recommend.
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr. Young and his staff are AMAZING! Dr. Young is very professional, pleasant and takes time to listen and get to know you as an individual, not just a patient. I highly recommend.